FUDCon Brno

Day 2

Maybe FUDCon’s most important day was today with many talks taking place at the four available rooms. I had the chance to “participate” to five of them but unfortunately lost a couple presentation that i wanted to see. Let me review a few things from the sessions.

After the sessions we all went to a pub next to the University, to drink beer, eat something and start some flames. We were almost 100 people there drinking and having a good time. After the lunch and a jboss discussion two guys took their guitars and started singing. In every table even the guys who were not sitting there was a different topic to discus event ancient Greek history. I met many people from the hole globe today and I learned some words in many different languages, like in Portuguese, Romanian, Slovakian, Russian, Czech, German and Swedish.
I want to thank you all you guys for having a great time tonight.
Don’t forget to thanks RedHat for paying our dinner and drinks.

One response to “FUDCon Brno”

  1. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would never understand. It seems too complex and very large for me. I am taking a look forward to your next put up, I will try to get the dangle of it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.